Contacts

 

Partners

Partner 1 Coordinator, Research Institute
Name Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Polymer Research
Address Hansastraße 27c, 80686 München, Germany Tel: +49-331-568 1915
WEB www.iap.fraunhofer.de
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Dr. Christine Boeffel,  +49-331-568 1915, christine.boeffel@iap.fraunhofer.de
Walter Krause, +49 (0)89 12 05 27 13, walter.krause@fraunhofer.de 

Partner 2 Research Institute
Name NanoTecCenter Weiz Forschungsgesellschaft GmbH
Address Franz-Pichler-Strasse 32, 8160 Weiz, Austria
Tel: + 43 316 876 8003
WEB http://www.ntc-weiz.at/
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Dr. Paul Hartmann, Scientific Managing Director, +43 316 876 3001, paul.hartmann@joanneum.at
Dr. Gerburg Schider, +43 316 876 8024, gerburg.schider@joanneum.at
Partner 3 SME
Name Intrinsiq Materials Ltd
Address Y25 Building, Cody Technology Park, Ively Road, Farnborough, GU14 0LX, United Kingdom, +44 (0) 7776 457 255
WEB www.intrinsiqmaterials.com
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Dr. Richard Ward, +44 (0)1252 399787, richardward@intqm.com
Dr. Ian Clark, ianclark@intqm.com 

Partner 4 Research Institute
Name Acreo Swedish ICT AB
Address Box 1070, SE-164 25 Kista, SwedenTel: +46 (0)10 522 00 30
WEB https://www.acreo.se/
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Peter Dyreklev, Senior Scientist Printed Electronics, +46 761 15 88 65, peter.dyreklev@acreo.se
David Westerberg, Development Engineer, +46 705 328 591, david.westerberg@acreo.se 

Partner 5 SME
Name PRA
Address 14 Castle Mews, High Street, Hampton, TW12 2NP, UK.Tel: +44 (0)208 487 0800
WEB http://www.pra-world.com/
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Stephen Ryley, coordinator/project manager, +44 1664 501501, s.ryley@pra-world.com
Partner 6 SME
Name C-Tech Innovation Limited
Address Capenhurst Technology Park, Chester, CH1 6EH, United Kingdom +44(0)0151 347 2900
WEB http://www.ctechinnovation.com
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Robert Bell, Project Manager, Tel: 01513472989, rob.bell@ctechinnovation.com
Stuart Dalrymple, +44 151 347 2900, stuart.dalrymple@ctechinnovation.com 

Partner 7 SME
Name 3D-Micromac AG
Address Technologie-Campus 8, 09126, Chemnitz, Germany Tel: +49 371 400 43 67
WEB http://3d-micromac.com/
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Maurice Clair, Development Engineer, +49 371 400 43 67, clair@3d-micromac.com
Frank Peuckert, +49 371 400 43 912, peuckert@3d-micromac.com 

Partner 8 University
Name Cyprus University of Technology
Address Archbishop Kyprianos, 31 Limassol Savings Cooperative Bank Building 3rd Floor, Limassol, 3036, Cyprus Tel: +357 25 00 2500
WEB http://www.cut.ac.cy/
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Prof. Stelios A. Choulis, Director of the MEP research unit, +357 25 00 2605, stelios.choulis@cut.ac.cy
Efthymios Georgiou, efthymios.georgiou@cut.ac.cy 

Partner 9 End-User
Name Gemalto SA
Address 6 Rue de la Verrerie, Meudon – 92190, France Tel: +33 4 42 36 50 00
WEB www.gemalto.com
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Alain Le Loc’h, Project Manager, +33 4 42 36 52 94, alain.le-loch@gemalto.com  
Partner 10 End-User
Name Precision Varionic International Ltd
Address Sensor House, Langley Road, Hillmead, Swindon, SN5 5WB, United Kingdom. Tel: +44 (0) 1793 879879
WEB www.pvi.co.uk
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Dr Pufinji Obene, Operations Director, +44 (0) 7791649944, pufinjiobene@pvi.co.uk  
Partner 11 University
Name Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Address Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, Germany. Tel: +49 (0) 30 2093 0
WEB http://www.hu-berlin.de
Contact person (name, telephone, e-mail) Prof. Emil J. W. List-Kratochvil, Head of Hybrid Devices Group, +49 (0) 30 2093 7697, emil.list-kratochvil@hu-berlin.de
Dr. Felix Hermerschmidt, Postdoctoral Researcher, +49 (0) 30 2093 7565, felix.hermerschmidt@hu-berlin.de